The Brown Sisters Live In Chicago

The Brown Sisters Live in Chicago

Released on: 6/30/2009

Buy on iTunes


  1. Ain't Nothin' Like This (Live)
  2. Ain't Nothin' (Reprie) [Live] [Live]
  3. Awesome God (Live)
  4. King of Glory (Live)
  5. Abide (Live)
  6. Abide Reprise (Reprise) [Live] [Live]
  7. He's Coming Back (Live)
  8. Hold On (Live)
  9. Sacrifice of Praise (Live)
  10. Sing Unto the Lord (Live)
  11. Perfect Will (Live)
  12. You Reign Lord (Live)
  13. You Reign Lord (Testimony) [Live] [Live]