top of page
Praise Is What I Do

Praise Is What I Do

Buy on iTunes

Buy on Amazon

Buy at Walmart

Listen on AllMusic

Watch on Vimeo


  1. Kingdom Intro
  2. The Kingdom
  3. Life up the Name of the Lord
  4. Dwell Among Us
  5. The King of Glory
  6. The King of Glory - Ministry
  7. Forever Praise
  8. Reign Jesus
  9. We Magnify Your Name
  10. We Magnify Your Name-Prophetic Ministry
  11. Fall On Me
  12. Worship, Honor and Love
  13. All Hail the King
  14. All Hail the King Reprise
  15. Worship Medley: I Worship You in the Spirit
  16. Hallelujah Praise
  17. I Embrace You
  18. Father Me Intro
  19. Father Me
  20. Father Me Reprise
  21. Praise Is What I Do
  22. Praise Is What I Do Reprise
bottom of page